What Our Customers Think of Us!

Pillar To Post Reviews

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Average rating:  9.7 out of 10 based on 146,553 ratings

February 21, 2018 by B.V.

Customer service was great.

February 21, 2018 by J.J.F.

Thorough, knowledgeable, good personality, and timely.

February 21, 2018 by B.A.J.K.

Very efficient and concise.

February 21, 2018 by D.G.

Very thorough and professional.

February 21, 2018 by S.J.

Very thorough and professional!!

February 21, 2018 by B.B.

Dave was so knowledgeable about every component of the house we were looking to buy. In addition to this, he was patient, thorough, and did an excellent job of explaining all of his findings to us.

June 9, 2018 by Crystal Ranker

Very thourough and specific as to property needs. Scheduled inspection quickly, results that day.

June 9, 2018 by Crews United Methodist Church

Very professional , thorough. Great job . In depth report . Even gave us small discount since parsonage for a struggling church .

June 9, 2018 by J.J.

Doug did a great job! He was professional and very experienced. He inspected every corner thoroughly, and explained everything and made sure we completely understand the condition of the house. We are very happy that we had Doug doing the inspection for us, and gave us a peace of mind!

June 9, 2018 by Nazir Fazelyar

Very knowledgeable friendly and customer oriented. I would recommend him for any one who is lookin to find a honest friendly inspector

June 9, 2018 by T.N.

Very professional and complete

June 22, 2018 by K.M.S.

[NAME REMOVED] Rupp is very thorough! We've used him with purchasing two of our homes and would choose anyone else! Great quality!

June 22, 2018 by Leanne Farley

I truly enjoyed the services I received. It felt personalized and the inspector was comprehensive and knowledgeable! I would recommend them to everyone!

June 22, 2018 by K.A.

I have used Pillar to Post on 3 occasions and each time the services were outstanding and very professional.

June 22, 2018 by D.A.G.O.

We worked with Mack (Mac?) and he not only did an extremely thorough inspection he also explained it well and is a very nice man.

June 22, 2018 by D.D.

Need the personable nature and how he explained everything.

July 10, 2018 by G.C.D.

After speaking to my realtor we would like to have seen a more thorough explanation of issues whuch were found during the inspection.

July 10, 2018 by B.H.

Very detailed and professional.

July 10, 2018 by K.C.

You guys were awesome!!

July 10, 2018 by B.M.

Excellent service. Very thorough and answered all my questions.

July 10, 2018 by Allan Fritzke

Great job of pointing out defects and general knowledge assessment was very helpful. I would not hesitate to use their services again!

More reviews

Fill in the Form & We'll Provide You with More Information

About Pillar To Post Home Inspectors!


x